Admob does not show ads?

Hello,
First apologize for my English, use the google translator.

I am new to this and I am testing how everything is going.
Now I’m with Admob ads, but they do not show up in the app.

I wanted to ask why Admob ads are not shown in my application.

My admob account is approved and there are requests for publicity from the application, but it does not receive impressions.

I leave you a screenshot.

Can you add me how to add admob to my app in blocks? I think I do it well.

Greetings.

Screenshot_5

Can somebody help me?
I have tried everything and I am not able to make the ads appear.

Greetings.

I would just like to know if admob ads work in appybuilder.

Hello, I use the admob and it works.
Try to load the ads in the blocks when the screen1 is initialized.
With the function LoadAds.
I use a clock with 120000 ms to reload the ads to be sure it works… may be it’s no needed but I think it may help.
If you have not earnings may be is because you have few downloads or they are not using the app.

Check the AdUnitID if you have writen your ID (the second in the list when you made the banner) like ca-app-pub-…

Hello,
first I want to thank you for your help.

The ads I load in Screen1 with the LoadAds function as you say, but no ads come out although admod says yes it has ad requests but it has not shown any.

Earnings I do not have because the app is not published, I’m only doing tests with the ads, but they are not shown.

The ID I have placed correctly, the second in the list as ca-app-pub and the Screen1 is responsive as advised.

In thunkable I do the same and the ads do show.

Here in appybuilder do I need to use a block other than LoadAds?

no, it’s no needed more blocks, but I use the clock with the timer for reload… but in the way you are doing it must be enough to work. It works for me fine… you can try one of my apps and you can see… it works : Videolist Music

I suppose this ad you are using is with a banner in Admobs, isn’t it ?