Sometimes, I unintentionally remove a component on the design page and all the codes related to that block is also deleted. I would like to have a possibility to undo that action. I don’t know if this is possible.
Edited: You can undo simple changes inin the blocks editor, but I don’t think you can undo and restore all the components deleted when you delete a component in the UI Designer, no.
I just accidentally deleted an entire screen.
An undo button would have been handy!